1
Industrial
José Sarro Junior (15) 99728-2410 (SP/MG) jose.sarro@apextoolgroup.com
 
Victor Silva (15) 99651-7142 (SP/RJ/ES) victor.silva@apextoolgroup.com
 
Danillo Duarte (62) 99944-7440 (DF/GO/MT/MS/TO/RO/AC) danillo.duarte@apextoolgroup.com
 
Artêmio Castro (92) 99155-7914 (AM/BA/RR/AP/PA/MA/PI/CE/RN/SE/AL/PE/PB/ PR/SC/RS) artemio.castro@apextoolgroup.com
       
Atacado
       
Alexandre Charrone (11) 97225-8654 (SP/PR/SC/RS) alexandre.charrone@apextoolgroup.com
 
Cleber Oliveira  (61) 98287-0427 (N/NE)             cleber.oliveira@apextoolgroup.com
 
Herbert Martinez (15) 99799-1265 Martins herbert.martinez@apextoolgroup.com
 
Varejo
Artêmio Castro (92) 99155-7914 (AM/BA/RR/AP/PA/MA/PI/CE/RN/SE/AL/PE/PB/ PR/SC/RS) artemio.castro@apextoolgroup.com
 
Danillo Duarte
(62) 99944-7440
(DF/GO/MT/MS/TO/RO/AC) danillo.duarte@apextoolgroup.com
 
Victor Silva (15) 99651-7142 (SP/RJ/ES) victor.silva@apextoolgroup.com
 
José Sarro Junior (15) 99728-2410 (SP/MG) jose.sarro@apextoolgroup.com
       
Moderno
Antonio Augusto (15) 98188-2215  (E-commerce/Home Center) antonio.augusto@apextoolgroup.com
 
 

Apex Tool Group
Av. Liberdade, 4055 - CEP 18087-170 - Sorocaba-SP
TeleApex: 0300-789-2444 - Fax: (15) 3238-3945