1
Industrial
José Sarro Junior (15) 99728-2410 Distribuidor Industrial (SP/PR/SC/RS) jose.sarro@apextoolgroup.com
 
Elias Martins Junior (15) 99742-6272
-
elias.martins@apextoolgroup.com
       
Atacado
       
Alexandre Charrone (11) 97225-8654 Atacados (SP/PR/SC/RS) alexandre.charrone@apextoolgroup.com
 
Cleber Oliveira  (61) 98287-0427               Atacados (DF/GO/MS/MT/TO/RO/AC)                    cleber.oliveira@apextoolgroup.com
 
Ermiro Bosco Júnior (15) 99852-5285 Atacados (MA/PE/AP/PA/AL/PI) ermiro.junior@apextoolgroup.com
 
João Navarro Lins            (41) 99246-0597 Atacados (OVD/Negrão/FG) joao.lins@apextoolgroup.com
 
Varejo
Artêmio Castro (92) 99155-7914 Varejos (AM/RR/AP/PA/MA/PI/CE/RN) artemio.castro@apextoolgroup.com
 
Cláudio Filho (51) 98926-4170 Varejos (PR/SC/RS) claudio.filho@apextoolgroup.com
 
Danillo Duarte
(62) 99944-7440
Varejos (DF/GO/MT/MS/TO/RO/AC) danillo.duarte@apextoolgroup.com
 
Deyverson Silva (31) 98419-5805 Varejos (MG/RJ/ES/BA/SE/AL/PE/PB) deyverson.silva@apextoolgroup.com
 
Victor Hugo Cavalcanti Silva (15) 99651-7142 Varejos (SP Capital) victor.silva@apextoolgroup.com
       
 
 

Apex Tool Group
Av. Liberdade, 4055 - CEP 18087-170 - Sorocaba-SP
TeleApex: 0300-789-2444 - Fax: (15) 3238-3945